Here You Go, “Jay’s WSM Quencher” – the Summer Cocktail


Now we are talking! This should be every Summer must be celebrated! Will definitely try this .. very simple!

MyInfluencersCircle

By: Juntee Terrenal, GMS

When I meet my business colleagues and friends, who knew that I love and make my own cocktails. They asked me about the latest or they tell friends that I make cocktails, particularly on Friday evenings.  Yes, I love my cocktails to unwind and relax.

In the past couple of weeks, Summer started to be enduring with heat. My inquisitive mind began examining what summer fruits that can be used for excellent cocktails. Was at my local farmer’s market in James Street, saw a reasonably priced big watermelon at $3.00, and yes it is red!

I always experiment in terms of mixes of various liqueurs and spirits to achieve a decadent flavor and oomph! It’s not a great cocktail without a kick!  The result came out excellent after i have it tested by my cocktail friends. It is now a 2014 Summer Favorite!

Here you go  my…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

